Hourly Estimates Table
ID Estimate Created Customer Name Customer Email Action
1 2021-08-13 15:42:20 Mr. and Mrs. Steve Roberts steve.roberts@rogers.com
2 2021-08-13 15:55:48 Richard and Mary Parent mparent@regionofwaterloo.ca
3 2021-08-13 16:02:07 Mr. and Mrs. Scott Diefenbaker dscott345@me.com
4 2021-08-13 16:05:26 Mike Hutton michaeljhutton@gmail.com
5 2021-08-13 16:08:17 Mary Van Den Neucker mary.vdn@sympatico.ca
6 2021-08-13 16:13:51 Tanja Hillery cskittmer@yahoo.ca
7 2021-08-13 16:17:04 Nicole Sutton nlsutton89@gmail.com
8 2021-08-13 16:18:53 Patricia Witiw no@email.com
9 2021-08-13 16:43:01 Jill and Robert Christie frogmortie6@gmail.com
10 2021-08-13 17:21:08 Trish Richards trishrichards2013@gmail.com
11 2021-08-16 15:55:01 Ray and Judy Koskela jakoskela@bell.net
12 2021-08-17 16:33:57 Hellen Kirkup hellen@hmk.on.ca
13 2021-08-17 16:50:45 Hellen Kirkup hellen@hmk.on.ca
14 2021-08-18 10:48:18 Clive Wright cliveawright@gmail.com
15 2021-09-28 17:44:09 Debbie Beckert debbievb@execulink.com
16 2021-08-18 14:16:43 Millards Chartered Professional Accountants wandaburgess@mrrca.com
17 2021-08-18 16:33:36 Harminder and Aman Gill amangill1981@gmail.com
18 2021-08-19 12:13:36 Rachel Liu harding.rache@gmail.com
19 2021-08-20 12:24:07 Mike Hutton michaeljhutton@gmail.com
20 2021-08-20 15:22:35 Mellisa McKibbin & Kirby Duffy mckibbinm@hotmail.com
21 2021-08-23 14:17:20 Megan Quinlan meg.j.quinlan@gmail.com
22 2021-08-24 16:10:39 Ian Hastings aihastings280@gmail.com
23 2021-08-24 16:45:32 Tim and Carola Collins carola.collins82@gmail.com
24 2021-08-30 11:38:21 Christina and Jon Meyer hortikopia@gmail.com
25 2021-08-26 11:40:33 Mr and Mrs. Paul and Barbara Kannengiesser p.kann@rogers.com
26 2021-08-26 16:21:43 Ed and Marylin Donmoyer eandmdonmoyer@gmail.com
27 2021-08-26 17:19:01 Rebecca Adams xxbeckyxx@live.ca
28 2021-08-27 10:48:58 Cordelia Karpenko cfa450@yahoo.ca
29 2021-08-27 15:56:57 Deb Scott casler2014@gmail.com
30 2021-08-30 16:04:27 Steve and Pattie Burton pattieburton@hotmail.com
31 2021-08-31 15:01:50 Lew and Laura Wiffen llwiffen@outlook.com
32 2021-08-31 15:07:23 Mr. and Mrs. Scott Diefenbaker dscott345@me.com
33 2021-08-31 15:18:08 Barbara Windsor bwpineclad@yahoo.ca
34 2021-08-31 15:58:28 Karen Kisilevic hotchildinthecity1@hotmail.com
35 2021-08-31 16:20:28 David Balfour dmbalfour@rogers.com
36 2021-08-31 16:28:05 Doug Steele dsteele1409@rogers.com
37 2021-08-31 16:52:35 Barry Squires barrysquires75@yahoo.com
38 2021-09-01 09:36:36 HEALTH ZONE NP LED CLINIC GMcMahon@healthzonenplc.ca
39 2021-09-01 11:08:25 Kelly Dinh klldnh@gmail.com
40 2021-11-03 12:23:16 DAY AND ROSS drtruckload@dayandrossinc.ca
41 2021-09-03 11:48:37 Ray and Michele Gauthier shellygauthier61@gmail.com
42 2021-09-03 13:36:34 Michelle Bucholtz michbuch67@gmail.com
43 2021-09-03 13:57:36 David Spence david.spence360@gmail.com
44 2021-09-03 15:11:38 Sylvie Tremblay threedognight@rogers.com
45 2021-09-03 16:49:33 Edie Lemon edielemon@gmail.com
46 2021-09-07 07:40:18 Welkins Child and Youth no@email.com
47 2021-09-07 07:43:17 Arnold Wearn no@email.com
48 2021-09-07 07:45:41 Rick Bartel no@email.com
49 2021-09-07 09:14:32 Gwenlynn Little no@email.com
50 2021-09-07 09:51:07 Glen Oxford oxman2@rogers.com
51 2021-09-08 08:45:05 Fran Wicklum fwicklum@hotmail.com
52 2021-09-10 07:17:03 Welkins Child and Youth Medical Wellness b.sadhal@gmail.com
53 2021-09-08 20:02:07 Jack MacFarlane jacmac1934@gmail.com
54 2021-09-10 14:48:49 Kate Brack brackkate@gmail.com
55 2021-09-10 14:51:09 MR. AND MRS. LOCKWOOD NO@EMAIL.COM
56 2021-09-10 14:53:50 ROBERT WANNAMAKER BOBWANNAMAKER@HOTMAIL.COM
57 2021-09-10 14:56:55 PHIL AND HELEN ROBICHAUD PHILSUPER24@HOTMAIL.COM
58 2021-09-10 14:59:52 PAILSEY CANNING CANNINP@GMAIL.COM
59 2021-09-10 15:05:10 REJEANNE GROULX legacyhouse@rogers.com
60 2021-09-10 15:38:43 TRIGON CONSTRUCTION rmmackay@trigoncanada.ca
61 2021-09-13 15:43:50 Carol Turner carol_turner_2001@hotmail.com
62 2021-09-13 16:27:11 Ashleigh Flood alf101311@hotmail.com
63 2021-09-28 17:42:14 Bob and Anne Jeneroux hamjen87@gmail.com
64 2021-09-14 11:10:48 Robert Bender bobkat@rogers.com
65 2021-09-14 11:14:19 Robert Bender bobkat@rogers.com
66 2021-09-14 16:13:51 Rick Anderson rander6@amtelecom.net
67 2021-09-15 10:34:17 Rick and Nancy Johnson nancyjohnson@execulink.com
68 2021-09-16 11:35:15 Sandra Kelebuda sandrakelebuda@cmhaoxford.on.ca
69 2021-09-28 17:40:00 Rhona Konrad rhonakonrad@gmail.com
70 2021-09-16 14:07:09 Brock Martin & Amanda Cortes-Martin amandaj.cortes.artin@gmail.com
71 2021-09-17 12:38:14 Mark McLennan no@email.com
72 2021-09-17 12:47:17 Christine Uchaz cuchacz@yahoo.ca
73 2021-09-17 12:49:31 Gloria Muir no@email.com
74 2021-09-17 12:54:13 Doug Theobold datheo@hotmail.com
75 2021-09-17 12:57:17 Janet Haverkamp no@email.com
76 2021-09-17 13:00:01 Brandon Fierling bcfierling@gmail.com
77 2021-09-17 13:02:28 Rick Rankin & Maureen Shier itsmemaureen@rogers.com
78 2021-09-17 13:06:36 Anita Rooke anitarooke@outlook.com
79 2021-09-17 13:18:30 IRIS MLADEK & JOE JENKINS joe@walcon.ca
80 2021-09-20 09:53:24 George Jack georgejack165@gmail.com
81 2021-09-21 09:18:40 Ray Entmaa rsentmaa@bell.net
82 2021-09-21 11:50:21 Christine Colebeck girl@rogers.com
83 2021-09-22 11:43:41 Bruce Hiscock bpbruce@teksavvy.com
84 2021-09-22 16:21:21 Kathy ORegan martkat1977@hotmail.com
85 2021-10-15 16:33:33 Kevin Fagg coachkevin101@gmail.com
86 2021-09-28 16:40:22 Jim and Valerie Johnston vrosej48@gmail.com
87 2021-09-28 16:45:00 Bruce & Rebecca Caverly brucecaverly@hotmail.com
88 2021-09-28 16:47:23 Steve and Pattie Burton pattieburton@hotmail.com
89 2021-09-28 16:51:12 Michelle Stratton mstratton@clintar.com
90 2021-09-28 17:06:23 Paul Sutherland paul.sutherland@bell.net
91 2021-09-28 17:12:36 Donald Tribe & Catherine Davies cadavies1@hotmail.com
92 2021-09-28 17:15:36 Liam and Smantha Reid cl2reid@gmail.com
93 2021-09-28 17:19:11 Nadia Koba n.koba@hotmail.com
94 2021-09-28 17:22:37 Robert and Linda Constantineau rbrtconstantineau7@gmail.com
95 2021-09-28 17:26:10 Scott and Wanda Robertson s.robertson@rogers.com
96 2021-09-28 17:30:54 Church Organs of Ontario no@email.com
97 2021-09-29 13:45:32 SIRVA CANADA byron.bandravala@sirva.com
98 2021-09-30 14:43:00 Janet Manser no@email.com
99 2021-09-30 16:58:13 Linda Coldwell linda.coldwell@hotmail.com
100 2021-10-01 16:24:42 Dini Hoiting no@email.com
101 2021-10-03 11:02:53 Melissa Wrathell melissawrathell@live.com
102 2021-10-03 11:15:31 Elizabeth Reid reid268@hotmail.com
103 2021-10-05 09:05:32 Josh Dare joshdare@gmail.com
104 2021-10-04 12:20:01 Anthony & Lisa Scalisi as1831@yahoo.com
105 2021-10-04 12:30:26 Robert and Linda Constantineau rbrtconstantineau7@gmail.com
106 2021-10-04 17:01:49 Jennifer Belleth no@email.com
107 2021-10-05 09:44:03 Chris Fullam CFullam@newlifemills.com
108 2021-10-05 11:23:47 Dale Leake/ Jim Johnson no@email.com
109 2021-10-05 12:35:13 Don Hall don-hall@rogers.com
110 2021-10-05 13:56:11 Edie Lemon edielemon@gmail.com
111 2021-10-05 14:28:41 Norma Kelkar zrtarlaw@gmail.com
112 2021-10-05 19:25:05 David and Judy Astle david.astle@sympatico.ca
113 2021-10-05 19:36:25 David and Judy Astle david.astle@sympatico.ca
114 2021-10-06 10:31:08 Michelle Archer michelle.archer@me.com
115 2021-10-06 11:29:20 Mr. and Mrs. William Quehl william.quehl@agropur.com
116 2021-10-06 14:18:49 Marilyn Tosswill marytosswill@gmail.com
117 2021-10-07 14:34:41 Renate Berg no@email.com
118 2021-10-07 15:42:44 Lisa Parent lisa.parent@numberswatchdog.com
119 2021-10-22 11:21:50 Helmer and Harina Wolters harinawolters@gmail.com
120 2021-10-12 11:49:55 Vincent Ball no@email.com
121 2021-10-12 12:47:39 Patsy Keeley & Kendra Brown no@email.com
122 2021-10-12 13:10:53 Lorette Thompson no@email.com
123 2021-10-12 16:19:00 Stewart Little no@email.com
124 2021-10-12 16:23:05 Jamie Neil ilovenacho@hotmail.com
125 2021-10-12 16:27:39 Henry & Sicilia Engenski engenski@outlook.com
126 2021-10-13 11:40:35 Mackenzie Langford langfordmackenzie@gmail.com
127 2021-10-13 12:10:21 Erna Symmers erna.s@mail.com
128 2021-10-14 15:33:25 Mr and Mrs. Fachie sue.fachie@gmail.com
129 2021-10-28 15:42:14 Kevin Murphy 2kmurf@gmail.com
130 2021-10-22 11:03:04 Marilyn Thornton thornton@nexicom.net
131 2021-10-15 16:53:25 Jack Palleschi jackp@bell.net
132 2021-10-28 16:05:07 Bonnie Walton absolutelybonnie@gmail.com
133 2021-10-18 13:01:16 Ciera Macintosh cierabriance@gmail.com
134 2021-10-18 14:15:59 Michelle Kirwin admin@bigham.ca
135 2021-10-18 15:03:02 Kathy Ellis admin@bigham.ca
136 2021-10-18 17:05:13 Leslie Knight admin@bigham.ca
137 2021-10-19 11:23:40 Kerima Tihic kerimatihic@gmail.com
138 2021-11-19 14:54:17 Tyler and Ram Campbell rlpraja@gmail.com
139 2021-10-21 13:04:29 Evelyn White rainbowvillgeangel@gmail.com
140 2021-10-21 13:25:46 Janny Hughes jannyhughes3@gmail.com
141 2021-10-28 16:23:36 Jane Lahay jlahay62@gmail.com
142 2021-10-22 08:39:37 Scott and Marcie Kay scottkaydc@gmail.com
143 2021-10-22 11:09:53 Terry and Linda Mansley terrymansley@gmail.com
144 2021-10-22 11:12:36 Lorrie Dunham no@email.com
145 2021-10-22 11:19:12 Karen Hunt-Mitchell carinalamama@gmail.com
146 2021-10-22 11:20:39 Charles Riehl riehlone@hay.net
147 2021-10-22 11:27:03 Joan Vollmershausen no@email.com
148 2021-10-28 16:18:43 Jackie Krushel jackiekrushel@outlook.com
149 2021-10-22 15:32:13 Nicole Kirchner nicole@nicolekirchner.com
150 2021-10-25 16:31:08 Trisha Howden trishhowden@hotmail.com
151 2021-10-26 11:17:08 Rick and Jane Coad no@email.com
152 2021-10-26 12:35:49 David Doucette davesdoucette@gmail.com
153 2021-10-26 14:33:47 Mary-Ellen Zegers zegersme@gmail.com
154 2021-10-27 12:16:01 Mathew Atkin mdatkin22@gmail.com
155 2021-10-28 16:08:52 Marilyn Farquhar marilynjfarquhar@gmail.com
156 2021-10-28 16:11:41 Koloman Stevula kstevula@outlook.com
157 2021-10-28 16:16:31 Jennifer Beleth jb.belleth6@gmail.com
158 2021-11-09 13:41:13 Jessie Cornies jessiekaren426@gmail.com
159 2021-11-01 10:20:40 Andrew and Jennifer Burt jenniferburt@live.ca
160 2021-11-05 15:54:02 Andrew and Jennifer Burt jenniferburt@live.ca
161 2021-11-02 14:34:30 Larry and Gail House stillareb@gmail.com
162 2021-11-03 12:08:16 Rick and Rhona Harrison trw.harrison@sympatico.ca
163 2021-11-03 14:22:04 Glenn and Kathy James gkjames@rogers.com
164 2021-11-03 14:24:35 Glenn and Kathy James gkjames@rogers.com
165 2021-11-05 14:50:28 Donna and Larry Peat admin@bigham.ca
166 2021-11-05 14:56:07 Darlene Brett dbrett@live.ca
167 2021-11-05 15:02:35 Roger Cotton rcotton@execulink.com
168 2021-11-05 15:51:16 Joan Walls pattieburton@hotmail.com
169 2021-11-05 16:04:47 Shelby Ludington admin@bigham.ca
170 2021-11-08 12:21:59 Elizabeth Dadds scrum516@hotmail.com
171 2021-11-08 13:35:14 Rita Rains ritarains07@gmail.com
172 2021-11-08 13:36:13 Barb Jancsar no@email.com
173 2021-11-09 10:00:09 Corrie Mckinnon cormck@hotmail.com
174 2021-11-22 15:11:36 Tracey Beatty tracey.beatty@icloud.com
175 2021-11-22 15:12:51 Kyle Devries kyledevries90@gmail.com
176 2021-11-22 15:15:42 Sean and Jackie Slattery jsmt555@gmail.com
177 2021-11-22 15:04:59 Allison Ward ally_23@hotmail.com
178 2021-11-12 14:21:26 Brandon Powell brandonpowell@gmail.com
179 2021-11-22 15:09:22 Shannon Mabee smabee@execulink.com
180 2021-11-22 15:07:56 Shannon Mabee smabee@execulink.com
181 2021-11-15 11:11:17 Vic Whitcroft noneed@email.com
182 2021-11-22 15:03:11 Harry Jongerden & Verna Lester verna.lester@bell.net
183 2021-11-17 11:14:38 Wendy West noemailneeded@email.com
184 2021-11-18 15:23:26 Sabrina Popernitsch spoperni@gmail.com
185 2021-11-19 09:35:30 Tammy King noemailrequired@noemail.com
186 2021-11-19 15:23:01 Lauraine Schooley rlauraine@aol.com
187 2021-11-19 15:26:43 Lauraine Schooley rlauraine@aol.com
188 2021-11-22 11:10:11 Janet Talbot sonygirl17@live.ca
189 2021-11-22 14:53:14 David & Terri Coulthard davidcoulthard14@gmail.com
190 2021-11-22 15:20:11 David & Huguette Lockwood noemailonfile@noemail.com
191 2021-11-22 16:20:19 Angela Rivier angirivier@me.com
192 2021-11-23 10:17:25 Phil Ficht admin@bigham.ca
193 2021-11-24 11:40:05 Barry and Elaine Stevens stevensingersoll@hotmail.com
194 2021-11-25 16:18:04 Terry Beckett terryewbeckett@gmail.com
195 2021-11-30 10:49:52 Brendan & Olga Shaw bend.shaw@gmail.com
196 2021-11-30 11:17:57 Tanya Packer tanyap1@live.ca
197 2021-11-30 11:25:12 Woodstock General Hospital/ Bethany Care Home noemailrequired@noemail.com
198 2021-11-30 14:04:22 Ann Ladosz alads442@gmail.com
199 2021-12-08 11:30:16 Andre Roy royandr@gmail.com
200 2021-11-30 16:03:29 Chris and Kate Schwarz cschwarz@kwic.com
201 2021-12-06 12:18:27 Jeff Smith jsmith1368@hotmail.com
202 2021-12-03 12:31:41 Rob Adams radams@marathontech.ca
203 2021-12-06 11:26:17 Jonathan Vink no@emailrequired
204 2021-12-06 11:28:15 Norman and Carol Yu no@emailrequired
205 2021-12-06 11:30:21 Jessica Spicer no@emailrequired
206 2021-12-07 12:13:04 Michael Tiano mtiano30@gmail.com
207 2021-12-08 09:37:25 Danny Holden no@emailrequired
208 2021-12-08 09:41:38 Anya Kreft no@emailrequired
209 2021-12-08 09:47:05 Jeremy Bowden no@emailrequired
210 2021-12-08 09:56:39 Michelle Waugh no@emailrequired
211 2021-12-08 10:02:19 RWF Bron kimw@rwfbron.com
212 2021-12-08 10:09:06 Shelly St. Clair no@email
213 2021-12-10 13:04:03 Jim Tree shirley@rjwilson.ca
214 2021-12-13 11:42:01 Arley Hodgins authenticbbs@gmail.com
215 2021-12-14 12:38:49 Daniela Vukobratic vukobratic@icloud.com
216 2021-12-14 13:02:39 Catherine Erb caterb13@gmail.com
217 2021-12-14 15:20:34 Joan Walls noemail@email.com
218 2021-12-15 09:29:50 Maureen Simmons simmonsmaureen55@gmail.com
219 2021-12-15 09:45:19 Mike and Sheilagh Robinson mike_stella@rogers.com
220 2021-12-16 11:25:40 Estate of Ruth Town jtown60@icloud.com
221 2021-12-16 15:31:09 Barbara Skorupski bderski@yahoo.com
222 2021-12-17 09:18:34 Michael Jourdy flippinmikes@gmail.com
223 2021-12-17 10:08:36 Mr. and Mrs. Gies jen1gies@yahoo.ca
224 2021-12-21 12:11:09 Cam Smith camval1012@gmail.com
225 2021-12-21 13:21:38 Beverly Douglas noemail@email.com
226 2021-12-22 11:29:20 Elena Fehr elenafehr3@gmail.com
227 2021-12-22 13:27:22 Tammy King noemail@email.com
228 2021-12-22 15:00:12 Colin Hignett colinhignett@gmail.com
229 2021-12-22 14:58:26 Colin Hignett colinhignett@gmail.com
230 2021-12-23 09:35:43 Don Weimer donweimer@sympatico.ca
231 2021-12-29 09:51:48 Susan Rae sraeyoga@gmail.com
232 2021-12-29 10:07:17 Abe Martens abe_martens@yahoo.ca
233 2021-12-29 10:23:26 Lynn Sutherland lynnsutherland@gmail.com
234 2021-12-29 15:11:18 Andrea Redman aredman@hotmail.ca
235 2021-12-30 10:52:54 Angela Cowing ascowing@gmail.com
236 2022-01-12 08:01:05 Petra Neuhoefel petra.dwight@rogers.com
237 2022-01-04 16:48:17 Evelyn Byers ev.byers@icloud.com
238 2022-01-05 09:36:45 Michael Grey noemail@email.com
239 2022-01-05 09:41:08 John Lahay jlahay62@gmail.com
240 2022-01-05 09:45:14 Angela Defeo angiedefeo57@gmail.com
241 2022-01-05 09:47:59 Deb James noemail@email.com
242 2022-01-05 09:55:06 Robert and Cathi Mol rgmol@icloud.com
243 2022-01-05 14:25:31 Mr. and Mrs. Gies jen1gies@yahoo.ca
244 2022-01-07 06:24:23 Nancie Gervais ronandnancie@gmail.com
245 2022-01-07 06:54:12 Amelia Heinrichs mheinrichs@sentex.ca
246 2022-01-07 08:50:39 Maria Payne maria-t-payne@outlook.com
247 2022-01-07 12:33:07 Canadian Allcon aknechtel@trigoncanada.ca
248 2022-01-07 13:29:00 Tony Stajcer stajcert@gmail.com
249 2022-01-10 09:23:33 Rev. Marc Fraser and Sonja Van De Hof-Fraser marcwfraser@hotmail.com
250 2022-01-10 09:42:52 Andrew Dager noemailonfile@noemail.com
251 2022-01-10 10:19:08 John Zylstra john.zylstra@outlook.com
252 2022-01-10 11:24:55 Barbara Tomlinson paris_4@rogers.com
253 2022-01-10 16:23:43 Frank Claessen rank@sympatico.ca
254 2022-01-11 09:11:21 Robert Metcalfe voystar1701@msn.com
255 2022-01-11 10:28:50 Tyler Clements tclements@rogers.com
256 2022-01-11 11:02:47 Bruce and Wendy Riffel rif@rogers.com
257 2022-01-11 15:33:23 Joe and Jackie Lecuyer jackiejellybean@hotmail.ca
258 2022-01-11 16:11:59 Jeff Halashewski jhalashewski@dialogdesign.ca
260 2022-01-12 10:54:45 Jason Parsons tjsplace2015@gmail.com
261 2022-01-14 09:24:36 Jason Perritt jperritt2002@yahoo.ca
262 2022-01-13 10:45:56 Sharon Eckerdt jpesde@comcast.net
263 2022-01-13 10:48:46 Ann Armstrong no@email.com
264 2022-01-13 11:55:28 Brian Lotz blotz@outlook.com
265 2022-01-14 09:26:02 Tim and Andrea Leblanc 4leblancs@gmail.com
266 2022-01-14 10:21:41 Aime Roesler-Horkoff aroeslerhorkoff@gmail.com
267 2022-01-14 12:41:18 John and Monique Brock jbrock@rogers.com
268 2022-01-19 16:31:53 Ayde Chavez aydechavez272@gmail.com
269 2022-01-19 16:41:24 Chloe Gresel chloe_gresel@hotmail.com
ID Estimate Created Customer Name Customer Email Action